Violet Nine Release “Change In Plans” featuring Kellin Quinn!

Pennsylvania based rock band Violet Nine was formed in 2018 and is made up of singer Tyler Keen, drummer Keith Gensure, bassist Nick Metz and guitarists Brandon Gregorzek and Kyle Long.

Violet Nine has teamed up with Sleeping With Sirens vocalist Kellin Quinn for the lead single off their forthcoming EP. “Change in Plans” was released this past Friday, October 30th, 2020. Violet Nine is quickly making a name for themselves with more than 19,000 monthly listeners and being featured on Spotify’s “New Noise” playlist, with this new release surely to help them expand their fanbase. Attached below is a Spotify link for “Change In Plans”.

Spotify / Facebook / Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close